Medarbejdere

Vandy Bæk Thorsen

Vandy Bæk Thorsen

Vandy@digitach.dk

Tlf.: 4214 4838

Salg & Support
Indehaver

Mathias Romer Holmlund

Mathias@digitach.dk

Tlf.: 4236 4838

Marketing, Salg & Support

Hanne L. Nedergaard

Hanne L. Nedergaard

Hanne@digitach.dk

Tlf.: 2880 4838

Bogholderi

Hanne L. Nedergaard

Mathias Hansen

Mathias.Hansen@digitach.dk

Tlf.: 4298 4838

Økonomi & Support

Ranel Olesk

Ranel@digitach.dk

IT-Drift & Softwareudvikling

Brian Clemensen

Brian@digitach.dk

IT-Drift & Softwareudvikling

Linett Bæk Thorsen

Linett@digitach.dk

Salg

Amalie Bæk Thorsen

Piccoline

Vandy Bæk Thorsen

Torben Bjorholm

tb@tb-fartskriverservice.dk

Tlf.: 2022 4480

ServicePartner & Montør

Bliv ringet op!